Contact Us

Arab American National Museum
13624 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48126

Phone: (313) 582-2266
Fax: (313) 582-1086

Director
Devon Akmon
(313) 624-0200
dakmon@accesscommunity.org

Executive Assistant
Membership & Museum Store
Fay Saad
(313) 624-0200
fsaad@accesscommunity.org

Curatorial Dept. Manager
Elizabeth Chilton
(313) 624-0227 
echilton@accesscommunity.org

Curator, Education & Public Programming
Jumana Salamey, PhD
(313) 624-0203
jsalamey@accesscommunity.org

Researcher
Matthew Jaber Stiffler, PhD
(313) 624-0205
mstiffler@accesscommunity.org

Library & Resource Center
Kirsten Terry
(313) 624-0223
kterry@accesscommunity.org

Communications Dept.
Kim Silarski
(313) 624-0206
ksilarski@accesscommunity.org

13624 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126 - Phone (313) 582-AANM (2266) A Project of ACCESS